August Jakobsson ÍKS
Director of Photography


Agents


WPA  Agency London

Barnaby Laws

Estere Sulca

Lucy MacCarthy

Office:  +44 (0)207 28 79564

Mobile: +44 (0)776 86 17531


barnaby@wp-a.co.uk

estere@wp-a.co.uk

lucy@wp-a.co.uk


For Feature Film Requests

Amber Thompson

amber@wp-a.com


Trinity Agency Hamburg

Ariane Büsch

Michael Volkmann

+49 40 6365 2128

hamburg@trinityagency.de

ariane@trinityagency.de

michi@trinityagency.de

Made In Iceland Films

August Jakobsson IKS

+354 771 9665

madeinicelandfilms@gmail.com

augustjakobsson@mac.com




For Feature Film Requests


WPA  Agency L.A

Amber Thompson

amber@wp-a.com



August Jakobsson IKS

UK +44 (0)7515 399 222
US +001 917 543 2521
IS +354 771 9665
augustjakobsson@mac.com


Using Format